PANJ PYARE

- 1) Daya Singh (formerly Dayaram) from Lahore.
- 2) Dharm Singh (formerly Dharam das) from Hastinapur in Meerut district.
- 3) Himmat Singh (formerly Himmat Rai) from Jagannath Puri.
- 4) Mohkam Singh (formerly Mohkam Chand) from Dwarka.
- 5) Sahib Singh (formerly Sahib Chand) from Bidar.